Let the navel-gazing begin

Blog ››› ››› ERIC BOEHLERT

And let me guess, the press thinks it's doing a fabulous job this campaign!

Michael Calderone reporterd from Time Warner's media elite forum on Monday, "Politics 2008 – The Media Conference for the Election of the President":

The group from CNN over the next two days includes network president Jon Klein, Wolf Blitzer, Anderson Cooper, Christiane Amanpour, Campbell Brown, Jeffrey Toobin, David Bohrman, Roland Martin, Howard Kurtz, Fareed Zakaria, Alex Wellen. Donna Brazile, John King, Sam Feist, and David Bohrman. Time offers Rick Stengel, Mark Halperin, Joe Klein, and Karen Tumulty will here, too.

And just handful of the rest: Frank Rich, Graydon Carter, Dan Rather, Peggy Noonan, Jeff Greenfield, Alex Castellanos, Howell Raines, and Jim VandeHei.

We've changed our commenting system to Disqus.
Instructions for signing up and claiming your comment history are located here.
Updated rules for commenting are here.